Wilton Democrats elect officers

Wilton Democrats, at their recent caucus, re-elected the following officers: Gail Proctor, chair; Kermit Williams, vice chair; Diane Foss, secretary-treasurer; John Shepardson, delegate-at-large.

Follow the group’s activities on its Facebook page, WiltonNHDemocrats. Committee work for the 2018 election is already active. For more information, call Proctor at 654-6671