Brookline woman elected to board

CONCORD – The New Hampshire Association for the Blind’s board of directors recently elected new officers.

They are Randy Pierce, of Nashua, chairperson of the board; Nate Abbott, of Gilmanton Iron Works, first vice chairperson; Terri McGrew, of Brookline, second vice chairperson; Tom Pare, of Salem, treasurer; Maureen Kelliher, of Dover, assistant treasurer; and Gracie Cilley, of Laconia, secretary.

Collectively, the officers have served more than 15 years as board members. The organization’s mission is to advance the independence of people who are blind or visually impaired.

For more information about the association’s programs and services, call 224-4039 or visit