Milford High School’s We the People Constitution team won its seventh consecutive state championship by defeating Hollis Brookline and John Stark high schools in Concord. This is Milford’s 15th state championship in 20 years of competition. The Milford team and longtime coach Dave Alcox competed on Jan. 5 in the Legislative Office Building in front of a panel of governmental and political leaders. Team members are, front row from left, Emily DeBeradinis, Niya Doyle and Shelby Houghton; middle row from left, Riley Matthews, Bruno Ariza, Tito Benfield, Sofia Blumm and Zoe Adl-Zarabi; and back row from left, David Army, Benji Muhic, Liz Paul, Olivia Wisbey, Kevin Nguyen, Andrew McNeil, Todd Bieschke, Tim Gagnon and Ben Erdody.