Contact Us

Editors

Journals: Terry Foster, (603) 594-1231 — mailto:tfoster@cabinet.com

Sports: Hector Longo, (603) 594-1253 — mailto:sports@cabinet.com

Newsroom

Kathy Cleveland, (603) 673-3100 — kcleveland@cabinet.com

Weddings and Engagements

Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — mailto:socialnews@cabinet.com

Obituaries

Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — mailto:obituaries@cabinet.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Executive: Linda Catano, (603) 594-1216 — lcatano@cabinet.com

Advertising Sales Executive: Roy Briand, (603) 594-1215 — rbriand@cabinet.com

Real Estate, Recruitment & Political/Advocacy: Shanin Lavoie, (603) 594-1212 — slavoie@nashuatelegraph.com