Contact Us

Editors

Journals: Kerry Miller, (603) 594-1252 — mailto:kmiller@cabinet.com

Sports: Hector Longo, (603) 594-1253 — mailto:sports@cabinet.com

Newsroom

Kathy Cleveland, (603) 673-3100 — kcleveland@cabinet.com

Weddings and Engagements

Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — mailto:socialnews@cabinet.com

Obituaries

Monique Savoie, (603) 594-1218 — mailto:obituaries@cabinet.com

Advertising

Multi Media Advertising Executive: Deb Sutphen, (603) 594-1216 — dsutphen@cabinet.com

Advertising Sales Executive: Martha Kouletsis, (603) 594-1237 — mkouletsis@cabinet.com

Real Estate, Recruitment & Political/Advocacy: Sheree Sevigny, (603) 594-1212 — ssevigny@nashuatelegraph.com