BYFA Scholastic Award winners

The Bedford Youth Football and Cheer Association, together with The New Hampshire Youth Football and Spirit Conference (AYF/AYC) celebrated many athletic successes throughout the 2018 season. BYFA challenges its athletes to strive for excellence not only on the mats and on the field but also in the classroom. Performing at the top level of a sport requires time, dedication and hard work.

The Gold Recipients are Chloe Avallone, Samantha Avampato, Colby Boyd, Noah Cassamassino, Elena Doughty, Eliza Gilbert, Leah LeBlanc, Amelia MacDonald, Jack Maye, Sophia Mosher, Robert (RJ) Proulx, Carly Scheffer, Jacob Sheff, Lia Spector and Mia Tynan. Silver Recipients are Ryan Burke, Ciara Fallon, Caleb Goldstein, Jalen Kamineni, Emerson Kelly, Ronan Looney, Sam Meisner, Kaylee Moran and Dean Poltronieri. Bronze Recipents are Mika Berman, Megan Carroll, Justin Chiras, Ethan Chimielecki, Samuel D’Urso, Kayla LeBlanc, Kaylee Snyder and Grace Stewart.

Grade 6 winners are pictured in the top photo, while to two photos below feature recipients from grades 7 and 8.