Board filings announced

Former Wilton Selectman Dan Donovan is running unopposed, since Rick Swanson did not file for re-election. There are no contests on the ballot, but no blank spaces.

In Lyndeborough, there are no contests, and several offices unfilled. Selectman Fred Douglas has filed for re-election. In the school district, longtime Lyndeborough board member Fran Bujak did not refile. Newcomer Charlie Post has filed for the slot. Mark Leger, of Wilton, will also be will a new face on the board, replacing Mary Guild. No Wilton residents filed for the Budget Committee.

Here is the list of candidates (*incumbent):


? 1 school board member at-large, Lyndeborough, three-year term – Charlie Post ? 2 school board members, Wilton, threeyear term – Mark Leger, Harry Dailey* ? Moderator, one-year term – Open ? 1 Budget Committee member at-large, Lyndeborough, one-year term – Lisa Post ? 2 Budget Committee members, Wilton, threeyear term – Open ? 1 Budget Committee member at-large, Lyndeborough, three-year term – Pamela Altman ? 1 Budget Committee member, Wilton, twoyear term – Open

LYNDEBOROUGH TOWN OFFICES ? Moderator, two-year term – Walter Holland* ? Selectman, threeyear term – Frederick Douglas* ? Treasurer, threeyear term – Ellen Martin* ? Cemetery trustee, three-year term – Robert H. Rogers* ? Library trustee, three-year term, two positions – Robert H. Rogers*, Sally B. Curran* ? Trustee of trust funds, three-year term – Tracey Ewing ? Supervisor of the checklist, six-year term – Sally Curran* ? Budget Committee, three-year term, three positions – Walter Holland*; two open ? Budget Committee, two-year term – Peter Dallas* ? Zoning Board of Adjustment, three-year term – Richard Roy*

WILTON TOWN OFFICES ? Selectman, threeyear term – Daniel Donovan ? Moderator, twoyear term – William J. Keefe* ? Supervisor of the checklist, six-year term – Julie Scalera (appointed)* ? Trustee of the trust funds, three-year term – Elizabeth Castro* ? Planning Board, three-year term, two positions – Sara Spittel*; one open ? Water commissioner, three-year term – Kermit Williams ? Cemetery trustee, two-year term – Mary Ann Shea (appointed)* ? Cemetery trustee, three-year term – Steve Elliot*